Question: When you delete tinder app does it Unmatch?

Deleting the app does absolutely nothing to your profile. If you want your profile to be completely taken down off the app, then you need to delete it – not just the app. If you dont actually go on the app much, or if you dont swipe at all – your profile will be viewed by less people, but it will still be there.

When you Unmatch someone on Tinder Can they still see your conversation?

When you unmatch someone on Tinder, you are automatically removed from each others matches list. Your conversations are also deleted, and they wont be able to interact with you on the app ever again.

Why did my conversation disappear on Tinder?

If only one or even a few of your matches have disappeared, theyve most likely ended the match or deleted their Tinder account. If they deleted their account and decide to come back to Tinder, you may see that person reappear in your card stack.

Is there a way to Unmatch everyone on Tinder?

0:272:36How to Unmatch with Everyone on Tinder! - YouTubeYouTube

Why did I lose all my Tinder matches?

A page on the Tinder help site says that sometimes when all of a users matches disappear it can be temporary. Tinder recommends users try logging out and then back into their accounts to get their matches back, they can do this by selecting settings and then logout.

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us