Question: What is the next book after Pillars of the Earth?

What comes after The Pillars of the Earth?

by Ken Follett Set in Kingsbridge, two centuries after The Pillars of the Earth, World Without End sees the men, women and children of the city grapple with the devastating sweep of historical change.

What is the third book in The Pillars of the Earth trilogy?

A Column of Fire A Column of Fire is a 2017 novel by British author Ken Follett, first published on 12 September 2017. It is the third book in the Kingsbridge Series, and serves as a sequel to 1989s The Pillars of the Earth and 2007s World Without End.

What is the order of the Kingsbridge Series?

The Evening and the Morning2020 The Pillars of the Earth1989World Without End2007A Column of Fire2017 Kingsbridge series/Books

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us