Question: In which division is Douala found?

The Douala sedimentary basin is located in the Littoral Region of Cameroon, precisely in Wouri Division and has as major physical feature the Cameroon Estuary.

How many Division are in Cameroon?

58 divisions The Regions of Cameroon are divided into 58 divisions or departments. The divisions are further sub-divided into sub-divisions (arrondissements) and districts. The divisions are listed below, by province.

How many divisions are in the South West region of Cameroon?

six divisions The region is divided into six divisions or departments: Fako, Koupé-Manengouba, Lebialem, Manyu, Meme, and Ndian.

Who is in charge of a division?

major general Each division is headed by a General Officer Commanding (GOC) holding the rank of major general. It usually consists of 15,000 combat troops and 8,000 support elements.

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us