Question: How many villages are in Obosi?

How many villages are there in Obosi?

Those that died are Okpala, Ezeana, Okpo and Umuru. The surviving five great grandchildren namely Ota, Ire, Mmakwum, Uruowulu and Ugamuma formed the five villages that comprise Obosi town presently.

What local government is Obosi in?

Idemili North Idemili North is a Local Government Area in Anambra State, south-central Nigeria. Towns that make up the local government are Abacha, Abatete, Eziowelle, Ideani, Nkpor, Obosi, Ogidi, Oraukwu, Uke, Umuoji.

How many villages are there in Umuoji?

Umuoji is bounded by Ogidi, Ojoto, Uke, Abatete and Nkpor and has an estimated population of 80,000 people which includes local residents in its 23 villages and citizens in diaspora.

Which LGA is Awada?

Onitsha South Local Government Area headquarters in Fegge Town of Onitsha and the districts of upper Iweka, Odoakpu, Woliwo, Awada, Ochanja and more, make up the LGA which is among the 21 LGAs in Anambra State.

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us