Open OkCupid. Tap/click Sign in Submit the email address and password for your OkCupid account select the next button dont hit the enter key or youll be asked to verify your phone number.
What happens when you are blocked on OkCupid?
Blocking or unmatching someone will prevent them from seeing your profile -- if they try to view your profile after you block/unmatch them, it will look just like you deleted your OkCupid account. Blocking and unmatching are the same feature.
How do I turn on Read Receipts on OkCupid?
Youll now be able to purchase Read Receipts separate from subscriptions, in packs of 1, 5 or 20. You can choose which conversation youd like to use each Read Receipt for, and youll be able to see when your last message has been read within that conversation.