Question: How many local govt do we have in Osun State?

What is Osun State Local Government Area?

Osun state consists of the thirty (30) Local Government Areas listed below. Aiyedade. Aiyedire. Atakumosa East. Atakumosa West.

Is Osogbo a local government in Osun State?

Osogbo is a city in Nigeria. It became the capital city of Osun State in 1991. Osogbo city seats the Headquarters of both Osogbo Local Government Area and Olorunda Local Government Area.

How many institution do we have in Osun State?

Osun State federal, state and private universities. Ten universities exist in Osun State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government while eight are privately-owned.

Which local government is the largest in Osun state?

Local governments in Osun state Nigeria The headquarters is situated in Gbongan city. This is the largest local government in Osun State.

How much is the school fees of Osun State University?

2020/2021 SCHEDULE OF FEESNon-ScienceMBBSTuition130,000550,000Faculty/Departmental Due2,5002,500ICT7,5007,500Library5,0005,0006 more rows

Which state university is the cheapest in Nigeria?

Cheapest And Most affordable State Universities In NigeriaGombe State University (GOMSU): ₦ 25,000 – ₦ 30,000.Nasarawa State University (NSUK): ₦ 35,000.Taraba State University (TASU): ₦ 37,000.Lagos State University (LASU) : ₦25,000.Benue State University (BSU): ₦ 45,000.Ekiti State University (EKSU): ₦50,000.

How much is Unimed school fees?

UNIMED tuition fees for 2021/2022 academic session will be detailed below....UNIMED SCHOOL FEES FOR NEW STUDENTS (NON-INDIGENES) 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION.FEES100 LEVEL200 LEVEL (DIRECT ENTRY)FACULTY DUES2,000.002,000.00DEPARTMENTAL FEES5,000.005,000.00TOTAL3,000.003,000.00242,500.00322,500.0020 more rows•5 days ago

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us