Question: What are Afro countries?

How many countries are there in Afro?

54 countries There are 54 countries in Africa today, according to the United Nations....Countries in Africa:#19CountryBurkina FasoPopulation (2020)20,903,273SubregionWestern Africa53 more columns

Which country is not part of WHO?

The WHO has 194 member states: every country except Liechtenstein which is a member of the United Nations but not of its global health agency.

Where is the office of WHO is situated in India?

It is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, with six semi-autonomous regional offices and 150 field offices worldwide. It meets annually usually in May. The WHO was established by constitution on 7 April 1948, which is commemorated as World Health Day.

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us