Question: How do you know if you are blocked on Zoosk?

Like most other dating apps and other social media platforms, Zoosk doesnt have a section where you can check who blocked you. That feature is anonymous.

What happens when you hide your profile on Zoosk?

Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and wont be shown to other Zoosk members. You will keep your profile, connections, and message history. You wont be able to receive messages or other communications from Zoosk members. You wont receive emails or notifications from Zoosk or Zoosk members.

Can you hide that you are online on Zoosk?

Go Invisible allows you to check out other members without them knowing. After purchasing Go Invisible with Zoosk coins, youll have 30 minutes to browse and view other members without them knowing.

Can you see whos blocked you on Facebook?

If someone has blocked you, rather than simply discontinued your friendship, his name will not show up in your accounts search results. Try typing the persons name in the search field at the top of your Facebook home page. If you dont find that person, you may have been blocked.

Join us

Find us at the office

Terrill- Grafelman street no. 1, 39410 Bern, Switzerland

Give us a ring

Martine Florea
+79 948 920 825
Mon - Fri, 9:00-21:00

Contact us